Dalton Imhoff
Dalton Imhoff

Dalton Imhoff
Jamestown, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

Events

11

Wins

0

Top 5

2

Top 10

7

2020 race stats

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURES LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

13th

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Springfield Raceway

Cash Money Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads