Joey Payne
Joey Payne

Joey Payne
Brick Township, NJ

Schedule & Results

2005 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2005

Star Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2005

Seekonk Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2005

Seekonk Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

8th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2005

Star Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2005

Seekonk Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2005

Sandusky Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2005

Sandusky Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE

23rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2005

Oswego Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2005

Oswego Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2005

Oswego Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE

21st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2005

Star Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE

24th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads