James Schoenrock
James Schoenrock

James Schoenrock
West, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Outlaw Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mac Haik Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Kids Power Wheel Races - Weekly Racing Action

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mac Haik Ford Factory Stocks

HEAT 5

6th

Oct20

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Practice / Time Trials - 25th Annual Fall Classic

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

QUALIFIER 1- TOP 3 TO BIG A

3rd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads