Jody Rosenboom
Jody Rosenboom

Jody Rosenboom
Rock Rapids, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 1

7th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

World of Outlaws Illini 100

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th DNF

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

25th DNF

May9

Monday, 09 May 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

A FEATURE

7th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

NOSA 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars presented by Billion Automotive

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Ace Ready Mix/Myrl & Roy's presents the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

4th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws - Huset's High Bank Nationals presented by Billion Auto

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws - Huset's High Bank Nationals - presented by Billion Auto

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws - Huset's High Bank Nationals - Presented by Billion Auto

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

HEAT 3

8th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Night #1 of $3,000 to win GRP Motorsports Sprint Car Sweepstakes featuring MPR/MSTS

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-90 Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars + Paramount Racing Series

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Rapid Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

12th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Huset's Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

A-MAIN

18th

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

11th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

FEATURE

24th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads