Justin Sharp
Justin Sharp

Justin Sharp
St Catharines, ON

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

22

Wins

0

Top 5

10

Top 10

18

2022 race stats

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

May23

Monday, 23 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads