Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller
Lincoln, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Pro Lates

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Fall Nationals

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads