Tate Hensley
Tate Hensley

Tate Hensley
Trevor, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

KC Raceway

Predator Turkey Shootout

HEAT 1

9th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

KC Raceway

Clone Heavy Turkey Shootout

HEAT 1

10th

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

KC Raceway

11th Annual Winter Classic day #2 @ Emma Indoor Raceway

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

14th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads