Terry Richards Jr
Terry Richards Jr

Terry Richards Jr
Denton, NE

Schedule & Results

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

Nebraska 360 Sprints

B FEATURE

14th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

7th

Sep18

Thursday, 18 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads