Scout Spraggins
Scout Spraggins

Scout Spraggins
Cache, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted Winged Micros

RACE 357 - A MAIN

12th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Superbowl Speedway

Restricted Winged Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Superbowl Speedway

Restricted Winged Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A-MAIN

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A-MAIN

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Restrictor Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

11th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A-MAIN

9th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

11th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE

6th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE

18th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE

8th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restrictor

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

KAM Raceway

RESTRICTOR - NOW600/Counter Aviation

A-MAIN

5th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Jefferson County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jefferson County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

8th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Belleville High Banks

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Port City Raceway

Restricted

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

C.Bell's Micro Mania Practice Day

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

D FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

D FEATURE 2

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct19

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Port City Raceway

KKM Giveback Classic - Practice

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

20th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

D FEATURE 1

6th

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads