James Turnbill
James Turnbill

James Turnbill
AURORA, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Old 71 Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

HEAT 3

6th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Springfield Raceway

Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Springfield Raceway

Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Springfield Raceway

Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

weekly racing

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

North Central Arkansas Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads