Max Eddie Thomas
Max Eddie Thomas

Max Eddie Thomas
Wills Point, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Big O Speedway

GUNSLINGER SERIES - OUTLAW MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

19th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

8th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Big O Speedway

GUNSLINGER SERIES - OUTLAW MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Big O Speedway

RenDel RV MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

TOMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Abilene Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Big O Speedway

GUNSLINGER SERIES - OUTLAW MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Grayson County Speedway

Toms Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Big O Speedway

GUNSLINGER SERIES - OUTLAW MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

TOMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Big O Speedway

GUNSLINGER SERIES - OUTLAW MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOMS Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Walker, Warren & Jordan Surveying USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Walker, Warren & Jordan Surveying USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Grayson County Speedway

Toms Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

TOMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Grayson County Speedway

Toms Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads