Saban Bibent
Saban Bibent

Saban Bibent
Cincinnati, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars

2023 Events

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Bloomington Speedway

Season Opener for the 100th Year of Bloomington Speedway

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Bloomington Speedway

Larry Rice Classic

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo Grand Prix

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

Let's Race Two

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

Let's Race Two

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Circle City Raceway

USAC Amsoil Sprint Car National Championship

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Bloomington Speedway

JOSH BURTON MEMORIAL WITH FIREWORKS

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Kokomo Speedway

BC's Indiana Double

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night 7 $12,000 to win

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night One

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Darland Classic Indiana Sprint Week

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul24

Monday, 24 July 2023

Circle City Raceway

Indiana Sprint Week Opening Event

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

USAC Indiana Sprint Week

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Indiana Sprint Week: Kinser Memorial

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownXII

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownXII

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownXII

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Bloomington Speedway

Friday Night Racing (Rain Date for Burton Memorial)

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Vince Osman Championship & Fireworks

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Circle City Raceway

USAC NATIONAL AMSOIL SPRINT CAR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Gas City I-69 Speedway

James Dean Classic

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

4 Crown Nationals $10,000 to win

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo Klash XVII

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads