Brady Bacon
Brady Bacon

Brady Bacon
Broken Arrow, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jan24

Friday, 24 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jan26

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Feb20

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Feb21

Friday, 21 February 2014

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2014

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Mar14

Friday, 14 March 2014

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Mar15

Saturday, 15 March 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Mar22

Saturday, 22 March 2014

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Mar23

Sunday, 23 March 2014

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Mar28

Friday, 28 March 2014

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar29

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar30

Sunday, 30 March 2014

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr4

Friday, 04 April 2014

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Apr11

Friday, 11 April 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 2

3rd

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

25th

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2014

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr25

Friday, 25 April 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Junction Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May9

Friday, 09 May 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May11

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Kickapoo Speedway

Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars

May16

Friday, 16 May 2014

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

May21

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May23

Friday, 23 May 2014

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lima, OH

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

May26

Monday, 26 May 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May30

Friday, 30 May 2014

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jun3

Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun4

Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Jun5

Thursday, 05 June 2014

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun8

Sunday, 08 June 2014

BAPS Motor Speedway

Newberrytown, PA

Jun11

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun12

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Gondik Law Speedway

Superior, WI

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun26

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Path Valley Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul1

Tuesday, 01 July 2014

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Port Royal Speedway

PA SPEEDWEEK

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Port Royal Speedway

PA SPEEDWEEK

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Jul9

Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Limaland Motorsports Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Jul16

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul17

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul23

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Highland Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul24

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2014

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul31

Thursday, 31 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

12th

Aug4

Monday, 04 August 2014

Southern Iowa Speedway

Musco Lighting Front Row Challenge presented by Casey's General Store

Aug6

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

NIGHT #2 OF 410 NATIONALS

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Aug13

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Lawton Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug14

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug21

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Aug22

Friday, 22 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug27

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Wayne County Speedway

Wayne City, IL

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2014

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

10th

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Quincy Raceways

Quincy, IL

Sep12

Friday, 12 September 2014

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep16

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep17

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Sep18

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep21

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep21

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 3

1st

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Nov14

Friday, 14 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Nov15

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov20

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Nov20

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov21

Friday, 21 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Nov21

Friday, 21 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov22

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov22

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov28

Friday, 28 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov29

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads