Ryan Bickett
Ryan Bickett

Ryan Bickett
Ramona, SD

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 2

16th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

18th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

15th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

11th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

A FEATURE

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

17th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Boothill Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

9th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-70 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boone County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

15th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

US 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS National

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

19th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

15th

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

21st

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

17th

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

13th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE

15th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

32nd 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

15th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

10th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

17th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

A-MAIN

13th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 3

9th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

17th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

9th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

B-MAIN 1 - 1A

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

C-MAIN 2

7th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

7th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 2

8th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFYING 2

6th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 2

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads