Kasey Kleyn
Kasey Kleyn

Kasey Kleyn
Quincy, WA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Mission Valley Super Oval

Northwest Super Late Model Series, Northwest Mini Stock Tour

2024 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Five Flags Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Hermiston Raceway

Asphalt Super Late Models

NWSLMS POLLOCK 125

2nd

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

Knutson General Contracting Spring Sizzler

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

Northwest Super Late Model Series

LEONARD EVANS 150

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Stateline Speedway

Northwest Super Late Model Series

A MAIN

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

Wenatchee 200 Practice Night

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

Super Late Models

WENATCHEE 200

19th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Hermiston Raceway

Asphalt Super Late Models

IBEW 112 NWSLMS

1st

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Mission Valley Super Oval

33rd Annual Montana 200 (#3 Big 5 Race)

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads