Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith
Lockport, NY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

HOT LAPS 3

10th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

LCS 2

8th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

LCS 1

DNS

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

LCS 1

7th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

FEATURE

20th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

LCS 2

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Diehl Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

9th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Ransomville Speedway

DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Krown Undercoating Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads