Mark Fawcett
Mark Fawcett

Mark Fawcett
Canfield, ON

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May23

Monday, 23 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

20th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

28th DNF

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Hoosier Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads