Corey Allard
Corey Allard

Corey Allard
Sandpoint, ID

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May13

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

Practice 5/13

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

North West Super Late Models

MAIN EVENT

20th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

MAIN EVENT

13th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

Idaho 200 Practice

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

IDAHO 200

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

MAIN EVENT

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Hermiston Raceway

Asphalt Super Late Models

ATOMIC 125

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Stateline Speedway

RaceCals Pro Late Models

MAIN EVENT

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads