Dale Markham
Dale Markham

Dale Markham
Maple Park, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

15th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

13th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

13th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

17th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads