Austin Petray
Austin Petray

Austin Petray
Central Point, OR

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Yreka Outlaw Karts

500 Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Yreka Outlaw Karts

500 Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Red Bluff Outlaws

Sportsman

C MAIN

16th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Yreka Outlaw Karts

500 Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Yreka Outlaw Karts

Yreka, CA

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

IMCA Northern Sportmod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway (CA)

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway (CA)

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads