Johnny Cobb
Johnny Cobb

Johnny Cobb
Midland, OR

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

Outlaw Prostocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Outlaw Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

Outlaw Prostocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

Outlaw Prostocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Outlaw Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

Outlaw Prostocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Outlaw Pro Stocks

HEAT 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Siskiyou Golden Speedway

Outlaw Prostocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Coos Bay Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Outlaw Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Outlaw Pro Stocks

HEAT 4

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads