Vaughn Harbison
Vaughn Harbison

Vaughn Harbison
Otis Orchards, WA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

Jr Karts Ages 5-15

A FEATURE 3

5th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Stateline Speedway

Practice #2

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A FEATURE 1

13th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

WreckFest Demo Derby

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B HEAT

8th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

MAIN EVENT

8th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B MAIN EVENT

9th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B HEAT

10th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A MAIN

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads