Randy Broderick
Randy Broderick

Randy Broderick
Dove Creek, CO

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jan4

Tuesday, 04 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

OPEN PRACTICE

All 2021 Events

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan31

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

1st

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

Dwarf/Mod Lite

A FEATURE 1

7th BF

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

Dwarf/Mod Lite

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA ModLites

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

DWARFS/MOD-LITES

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads