Colton Bourland
Colton Bourland

Colton Bourland
Appleton City, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Test & Tune plus Easter Bowl 150

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads