Joe Beaver
Joe Beaver

Joe Beaver
Knoxville, IA

Schedule & Results

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2003

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 2

19th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2003

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

21st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul30

Wednesday, 30 July 2003

Crawford County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

23rd

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

24th

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

26th

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2003

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2003

Missouri State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2003

Missouri State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2003

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

FIRST B FEATURE

9th

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2003

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

FIRST B FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads