Ryan Bernal
Ryan Bernal

Ryan Bernal
Hollister, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan12

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Mar9

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar29

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Antioch Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

21st

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

17th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Ventura Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

20th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

19th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 4

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Ventura Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Santa Maria Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Calistoga Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2017

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Ocean Speedway

BCRA Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Fernley 95A Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Santa Maria Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

16th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

4th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

Economy Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Silver Dollar Speedway

Economy Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads