Scott Cloninger
Scott Cloninger

Scott Cloninger
Blacksburg, SC

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Carolina Speedway

SEHA Hornets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

11th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

HEAT 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Stick Elliott Memorial

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

SEHA

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

East Lincoln Motor Speedway

Front Wheel Drive

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Lavonia Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE

13th

Nov20

Sunday, 20 November 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

4th

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads