McKayla Worley
McKayla Worley

McKayla Worley
Rapid City, SD

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Junior 1

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Junior 2

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Junior 2 Heavy 320#

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Junior 3

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Adult Heavy 375#

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Ladies 212

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Rookie Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Adult 212

A FEATURE 1

4th

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Car Show / Test and Tune ALL CLASSES

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th DNF

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Ladies 212

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

James Kjerstad Event Center

Adult 212

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads