Brie Hershey
Brie Hershey

Brie Hershey
Dillsburg, PA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb27

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

11th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

11th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

11th DNF

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads