Robert Bell
Robert Bell

Robert Bell
Colfax, IA

Schedule & Results

Aug6

Wednesday, 06 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

8th

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

E FEATURE

18th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

E FEATURE

10th

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2008

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Aug12

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

Nebraska Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

18th

Aug13

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

State Fair Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Aug14

Thursday, 14 August 2008

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2008

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2008

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2008

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

9th

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2008

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads