JJ McAvoy
JJ McAvoy

JJ McAvoy
Munford, AL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

HEAT 4

2nd

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hornets

HEAT 3

2nd

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE

14th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | Open Practice + SCDRA Time Trials

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

SCDRA

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads