Shelby Deckers
Shelby Deckers

Shelby Deckers
Yuma, AZ

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Dwarf Car Clash and Mini Dwarf Car Nationals presented by R V World Night #1

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Masters Mini Dwarfs

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

11th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

11th

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

Mini Dwarf Masters

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads