Andrew Stone
Andrew Stone

Andrew Stone
Savannah, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Spring Nattys

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Shamrock Skirmish - Open Practice

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Motorsports

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Street Stocks

HEAT 2

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

PRACTICE

46th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

QUALIFYING FEATURE 2

7th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

B MAIN 2

7th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

LAST CHANCE QUALIFIER

6th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Western Kentucky Speedway

4th Annual King of the Bluegrass & "Little John" Gray Memorial (Practice Night)

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Western Kentucky Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Open Practice - Ultimate Street Stock Weekend

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Street Stocks

HEAT 6

3rd

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads