Travis Thompson
Travis Thompson

Travis Thompson
Terre Haute, IN

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Circle City Raceway

Circle City Raceway 410

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads