Ryne Uhrich
Ryne Uhrich

Ryne Uhrich
Langdon, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

Greater Grand Forks Fair Night #1

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads