Kevin Pender
Kevin Pender

Kevin Pender
Barnesville, MN

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

RDO Equipment WISSOTA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads