Brooklynn Utz
Brooklynn Utz

Brooklynn Utz
Sedalia, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

KC Raceway

Jr Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Washington Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Washington Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprint

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads