Hudson Webb
Hudson Webb

Hudson Webb
Des Moines, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Jacobson Exhibition Center

Rookie Red Plate

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Jacobson Exhibition Center

Rookie Kage Karts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

KC Raceway

Junior 3 Lites Dirt Karts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

KC Raceway

11th Annual Winter Classic day #2 @ Emma Indoor Raceway

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Class

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

English Creek Speedway

R-Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

English Creek Speedway

R-Box Stock

B FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock Wing

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Poplar Grove Speedway

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Poplar Grove Speedway

Restricted Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Poplar Grove Speedway

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 2

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Poplar Grove Speedway

Restricted Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

English Creek Speedway

R-Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock Wing

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

English Creek Speedway

R-Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock Wing

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Class

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

English Creek Speedway

R-Box Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock Wing

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock Wing

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Class

QUALIFYING 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock-Award

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Putt Putt-Award

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Newton Kart Klub

Restricted Box Stock-Money/KOC

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Class

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads