Troy Gardner
Troy Gardner

Troy Gardner
Vernal, UT

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar18

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Cocopah Speedway

OPEN PRACTICE (ALL DIVISIONS) 6PM-9PM

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

B FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads