Joe Bohard
Joe Bohard

Joe Bohard
Santa Maria, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Sportsman Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

WESTERN STATES DWARF CAR NATIONALS

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sportsman Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sportsman Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

20th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Sportsman Division

A FEATURE 1

20th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Sportsman Division

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Sportsman Division

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

National #4 night 2

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Sportsman Division

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Sportsman Division

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sportsman Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sportsman Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads