Josh Fischer
Josh Fischer

Josh Fischer
Aberdeen, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

DACOTAH RUMBLE/SUPER STOCK SHOOTOUT

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads