Jeramey Bradley
Jeramey Bradley

Jeramey Bradley
Gardendale, TX

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 23 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

West Texas Raceway

USRA Stock Car - Sponsor - DAKOTA FOLSOM INSURANCE

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

West Texas Raceway

USRA Stock Car - Sponsor - DAKOTA FOLSOM INSURANCE

A FEATURE 1

15th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

13th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

9th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

5H General Contracting I Stock

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Abilene Speedway

Lawrence Hall Regular Classes night of Racing!

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 2

15th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Twin 20's A Feature #2

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep28

Thursday, 28 September 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

QUALIFYING 1

34th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

HEAT 3

7th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 3

6th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

B FEATURE 2

5th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

LCQ2

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads