Wesley Van Drunen
Wesley Van Drunen

Wesley Van Drunen
Fargo, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Red River Valley Speedway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Devils Lake Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

I-35 Speedway

Midwest Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads