Hagen Marchello
Hagen Marchello

Hagen Marchello
Price, UT

Schedule & Results

2021 Events

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads