Brian Marquardt
Brian Marquardt

Brian Marquardt
Weston, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

8th

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

QUALIFYING 1

10th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

State Park Speedway

Wisconsin Challenge Series

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Golden Sands Speedway

Outlaw 4-Cylinder

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads