Hayden Cardwell
Hayden Cardwell

Hayden Cardwell
Knoxville, TN

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate - UCRA

A FEATURE

4th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate - UCRA

A FEATURE

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

14th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

9th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

13th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Mountain View Raceway

Sportsman

A FEATURE

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Mountain View Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Mountain View Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Mountain View Raceway

Sportsman

A FEATURE

1st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 6

2nd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

27TH POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

6th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads