Mark Powell
Mark Powell

Mark Powell
Anacoco, LA

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

26

Wins

0

Top 5

1

Top 10

6

2022 race stats

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Revolution Park

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees Crate Lates

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Sunday Afternoon Racing

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

HEAT 2

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads