Chris Windom
Chris Windom

Chris Windom
Canton, IL

Schedule & Results

Monday, 11 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC

14th DNF

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Friday, 05 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Monday, 08 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

12th

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 16 April 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Sprints - Larry RIce

Friday, 30 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Circle City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

12th

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

20th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - SHELDON KINSER MEMORIAL

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Bill Waite Jr. Memorial

Friday, 03 September 2021

Hartford Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads