Chris Windom
Chris Windom

Chris Windom
Canton, IL

Schedule & Results

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Qualifying Night 4

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

K FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Feb18

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

19th

Apr3

Sunday, 03 April 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

6th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun7

Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2016

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Williams Grove Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Gateway Motorsports Park

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Peoria Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Quincy Raceways

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Salem Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2016

Wayne County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads