Isaak Geil
Isaak Geil

Isaak Geil
Auburn, CA

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 18 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Pro Dwarf

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

SCDCA National #2 BIG DOG

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

Pro Division

A FEATURE

18th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

Pro Division

A MAIN

15th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

19th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Quincy Speedway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE

14th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Quincy Speedway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

13th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Merced Speedway

Pro Dwarf

HEAT 1

DNS

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Merced Speedway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Silver Dollar Speedway

Dwarf

HEAT 2

DNS

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads